Yves Tumor Announces New Album, New Single and Music Video

February 18, 2020


Yves Tumor returns with a new record called Heaven to a Tortured Mind and will come out April 3 via Warp. He has also shared a new song  “Gospel for a New Century'' accompanied by a music video. Watch the music video, directed by Isamaya Ffrench, below.



Heaven to a Tortured Mind:


01 Gospel for a New Century
02 Medicine Burn
03 Identity Trade
04 Kerosene!
05 Hasdallen Lights
06 Romanticist
07 Dream Palette
08 Super Stars
09 Folie Imposée
10 Strawberry Privilege
11 Asteroid Blues
12 A Greater Love




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

You Might Also Like:

Meet PHI Centre's New Rooftop Venue

June 28, 2020

Exclusive Single Premiere: Emma Beko “Alma” (feat. Karelle Tremblay)

June 26, 2020

Please reload

© 2020 by Ic3y Mag